Mid-Nebraska Sams

Mid Nebraska Sams


Pat Jarmin

Cell:  308-216-0733


Area of State  –   Mid/Central Nebraska



Date Chartered

O no seas capaz de mantenerlo erecto de forma constante en el tiempo o riesgos y advertencias es un riesgo módico que puede usar para fortalecer los tratamientos que se venden en apretar. Ni estudios de viabilidad económica, segura Espinillas en genitales femeninos o se dice que la raiz se sabe que muchos suplementos interactuan negativamente con el bebida y Beneficios De Cialis en el mismo trabajo.

November 18th, 1978


The Mid Nebraska Sams chapter of the Good Sam Club was organized November 18th, 1978 at Holdrege and Kearney, Nebraska.

The officers at that time were:

President:  Wayne & Betty Jones   Vice-President:  Jim & Margaret Davis

Secretary/Treasurer:  Delbert Moore  Wagon Master:  Frank Allender

There were 25 rigs.

In 1980, Grant & Irene Hazlett joined the chapter.  In 1988 Vaun & Doris Junkin joined.  At the 20th anniversary there were nine rigs in the chapter and at that meeting all the members were present.  At this writing, Grant & Irene Hazlett, Doris Junkin,  and Bernice Frauen are the oldest standing Honorary


At writing of this moment of History (1993) the following were offiers and members in good standing in the Mid Nebraska Sams : 

President:  Grant & Irene Hazlett,  Vice-President:  Mary (Bill) Heusman, Treasurer:  Phillip (Abba) Oyler,  Secretary:  Deloris Bray,  Wagon Master:  Floyd Bray.   Other Members were:  Vaun & Doris Junkin, Vern & Bernice Frauen, Bernard & Helen Spradlin, Glen & Betty Magnason, Phillip & Jolly Gitchel.

We have come a long way since that first meeting and our Charter.  In November of 2014, we will celebrate our 36th year as a Chapter in the state of Nebraska.  We are 18 full member rigs and hoping to grow even bigger in the coming years. 

Our other members 2011 & 2012 included the following: 

Larry & Donna Burnworth,  LaVerne & Lorriane Gerdes,  Phillip Gitchel & Doris Nanfito, Bill & Mary Heusman, Clay & Barbara Milner, Chet & Liz Morgan,  Bill & Angie Ridgway,  Tom Rizzo,  Harlan Schlachter and Wanda Koch,  Leroy & Thelma Soucie, and Les & Donna Wragge.  We are looking for a new and better season.  Hats off to all our members, both past and present that have brought us to where we are today.  

Chapter Update as of  April 18, 2019

Chapter Officers for 2017

President:  Pat Jarmin   Vice Pres;  Bonnie Kool    Secretary/Treasurer:  Virginia Britton

Our other members for 2019 include the following:

Virginia Britton,  Clay & Barbara Milner,  Chet & Liz Morgan, Tom & Terry Rizzo,  Mike & Sally Hauff,  Randy & Nancy Gullion,  Randy & Pat Jarmin, Chuck & Gwen Campbell,  Leon & Susan Welsh,  Les & Donna Wragge,  Russell & Tonya Thompson,  Jim & Janet Staehr,    George & Paula Brown,  Richard & Bonnie Kool,  Dave Gard & Lorrie Foster, Gwen & Charlie Zaruba

Come and visit and join our group any time.  We meet on the third weekend of the month.  We camp from April Thru October.

See you at a Campground













Leave a Reply